Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

offering critique Designing OCs For You

Ginger Ale

Hello everypony, Ginger Ale here!

bat8_200-1.png.b0d66e37aa349d52fce0ff942cd38bad.png

I just want to say that, one thing I know in life is helping others. I love helping my friends and family.

So I am opening this thread for you.

If you struggle or seek for a new OC with color and cutie mark ideas, or an entire new pony or griffon, I am willing to help or make an OC for you. I am not an artist at all, however, my friends tell me that I am good at fashion, picking colors and matching them.

I can use basic Pony Maker or Pony.Town pony maker to fulfill your desire.

I will volunteer to complete your request and design them on Pony Makers with matching colors, accessories and designs. You can also trust me and/or request me with some colors you want to include. 

If you need or want help about your OC please do comment here. I would be glad to help or make an OC for you with surprise or wanted colors.

Thanks for reading,

Enjoy!

• Brohoof 6

24 minutes ago, Jedishy said:

Would you be willing to make my OC Winter Bolt? If I linked his character sheet would that work? 

I can't draw. @SFyr drew my profile picture. I can make an OC or redesign by using pony makers if you want.

• Brohoof 1

Just now, Ginger Ale said:

I can't draw. @SFyr drew my profile picture. I can make an OC or redesign by using pony makers if you want.

LOL well that is what I figured would be the case. That would be awesome if you are willing. So should I just link the OC character sheet? 

Just now, Jedishy said:

LOL well that is what I figured would be the case. That would be awesome if you are willing. So should I just link the OC character sheet? 

Of course, send her over. Do you want me to redesign her on Pony Creator or Pony.Town Pixel creator? (I also have a g3 style creator up to you).

• Brohoof 1

13 minutes ago, Jedishy said: