Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

gaming Team Fortress 2

curl

i have yet to see any form of team fortress 2 discussion

so why not start one?

What class or classes do you main?

how long have you been playing the game?

Me personally mains soldier and demoman (sometimes demoknight) 

been playing this game since around 2009. been having a blast ever since.

its a bit sad that they had to implement the matchmaking system, but hey. the community servers is pretty strong tho

Edited by curl

I really don't have a main anymore, I usually play a class the team does not have, but my least favorite classes to play are Medic and Spy. Back a few years ago I would main Scout. I have been playing since 2012, and have amassed 760-ish hours.

• Brohoof 1

I used to play Spy a ton, too much if you ask me, then I discovered that I was pretty mediocre at the class so I sold my australium knife and got a ton of medic stranges, and an unusual. I now play medic all the time, but sometimes if I feel like it I play spy again. I've been playing for a 2 years and a half now and it starting to feel old and stale; I'm hoping the new update drops soon. And by the way, if anyone is interested in trading for a bubbling detective noir for a lower price than normal, PM me

• Brohoof 1

11 minutes ago, cpl_dixon said:

I really don't have a main anymore, I usually play a class the team does not have, but my least favorite classes to play are Medic and Spy. Back a few years ago I would main Scout. I have been playing since 2012, and have amassed 760-ish hours.

medic is pretty fun to play if you use the vaccinator. well. that is when you know how to play it right. but i do agree with you. medic and spy are not so fun to play