Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

planning Spike and the mercenaries

Theknightofdraconia

So I'm new to this whole thing so, here's the idea. Equestria is facing a giant new threat, Cosmos(the brother of Celestia and Luna) and the Alicorn Empire. The princesses and other Mane's are debating what to do, and wonder if they should try to infiltrate his empire's army. Spike however decides he is the best candidate seeing as he is unknown(save the Crystal Empire) so against Twilights knowledge and knowing she would not approve, he sneaks away and arrives in the heart of the empire pretending to be a mercenary(putting on an eye patch and Light armor) he is soon thrown in with a group of mercenaries made up of various species.(though as far as Cosmos is concerned, they won't be the main reason Equestria and beyond is conquered, for that you need Alicorns)

Edited by Theknightofdraconia

34 minutes ago, Theknightofdraconia said:

So I'm new to this whole thing so, here's the idea. Equestria is facing a giant new threat, Cosmos(the brother of Celestia and Luna) and the Alicorn Empire. The princesses and other Mane's are debating what to do, and wonder if they should try to infiltrate his empire army. Spike however decides he is the best candidate seeing as he is unknown(save the Crystal Empire) so against Twilights knowledge and knowing she would not approve, he sneaks away and arrives in the heart of the empire pretending to be a mercenary(putting on an eye patch and Light armor) he is soon thrown in with a group of mercenaries made up of various species.(though as far as Cosmos is concerned, they won't be the main reason Equestria and beyond is conquered, for that you need Alicorns)