Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

The brony from France.

Madhatter

Hello everybrony, I'm Madhatter and i'm a brony who speak of his passion to other.

Why do i love MLP ? Because that show saved me from suicide. I have no interest in everything and then i watch an episode of MLP and my will to live have been restored.

Do i have a Favorite pony ? No, I love them all even Creme Brulee.

I'm also a fanfiction writer and i made some fan art . I'm working on one actually named The legend of The plus.

I love manga and video game.

Im also a big fan of jojo Bizarre adventure.

Unfortunately , i have found a fanfic who is worse than cupcake.

Sorry, for my bad grammar.

If my french and a Brony should i call myself a Frony ?

• Brohoof 1

Bonjour! Bienvenue sur le forum.

J'espère que votre séjour sera enrichissante!

And there my french skills end...

But anyhow... As said: Enjoy your stay here and have a hug from me:

Posted Image

Why do i love MLP ? Because that show saved me from suicide. I have no interest in everything and then i watch an episode of MLP and my will to live have been restored.

I'm also a fanfiction writer and i made some fan art . I'm working on one actually named The legend of The plus.

THE GRAMMAR MUST RESIST CRITICIZING! haha Sorry just something I tend to do that to everypony when they come here with bad grammar, but I'll let you slide since you have a valid excuse. (If you haven't guessed I'm a critic Pony :P)

Anyway I can sort of related to the above part where MLP saves you from suicide... sorta. Not that it saved me from suicide but I tend to suffer from depression from time to time (well pretty much 24/7) but MLPFiM and the forums here tend to pull me out of my slumps if even just for a moment!