Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

searching The Adventures of Mike Out Of Character Thread

Pr0m4NV14

All right, so this is my first time actually making one of these things, so lets get some practice in, shall we?

Link to roleplay thread.

So the story revolves around Mike McGuffin searching for some sort of lost artifact, or perhaps some sort of shrine or temple or whatever. (It's the McGuffin, get it? Becuase it's a plot point and my original character's name is McGuffin?) So he is stocking up in Ponyville, a town that he is not very familiar with, only passing through once or twice, and is preparing for a train ride to a place near where he travel on foot. (Or would it be hoof?)  Mike is also looking for a companion to travel with, as he doesn't think he could make it alone. 

(Oh, and since Mike dislikes alicorns a whole lot, no Alicorn OCs are allowed! Sorry!)

Who shall be this fellow adventurer?

Link to Mike McGuffin's character page!

Edited by Pr0m4NV14
Added links.

• 5 weeks later...
On 1/28/2018 at 12:12 AM, Pr0m4NV14 said:

All right, so this is my first time actually making one of these things, so lets get some practice in, shall we?

Link to roleplay thread.

So the story revolves around Mike McGuffin searching for some sort of lost artifact, or perhaps some sort of shrine or temple or whatever. (It's the McGuffin, get it? Becuase it's a plot point and my original character's name is McGuffin?) So he is stocking up in Ponyville, a town that he is not very familiar with, only passing through once or twice, and is preparing for a train ride to a place near where he travel on foot. (Or would it be hoof?)  Mike is also looking for a companion to travel with, as he doesn't think he could make it alone. 

(Oh, and since Mike dislikes alicorns a whole lot, no Alicorn OC's are not allowed! Sorry!)

Who shall be this fellow adventurer?

Link to Mike McGuffin's character page!