Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Why are some ponys more slender.

Unity

So let me just say I'm no expert on horses or ponys. But I was why some ponys like Sassy Saddles have different body structures. For instance sassy saddles is slot taller and slimmer than any of the other ponys, but there are some like her. If someone could tell me if there' a reason for this that would be great.

Just now, Rhythm Red said:

Because some ponies are taller and skinnier than others...? Lol.:lol:

It's just like with humans. 

Yea, I guess it' a kids show and having every pony look different in height size etc would be weird. It' weird how those are pretty much the only body types plus a few more.

• Brohoof 2

3 minutes ago, donttellmum said:

Yea, I guess it' a kids show and having every pony look different in height size etc would be weird. It' weird how those are pretty much the only body types plus a few more.

There’s quite a few body types actually....

Booger, if I wasn’t going to bed I’d make a collage of them. Maybe tomorrow.

Edited by ShadOBabe

Just now, donttellmum said:

maybe it's like with people, an average body type plus a few more. if you saw the episode "The Tasty Treat" I think it was called? there were alot more body types, and even some strange new head shapes.

Just now, CrystalBloodMoon said:

maybe it's like with people, an average body type plus a few more. if you saw the episode "The Tasty Treat" I think it was called? there were alot more body types, and even some strange new head shapes.

What' season?

Just now, Ryanmahaffe said:

He is referring to the 12th episode of season 6, Spice Up your Life.

Ok thanks. I' only on s5 though

Nd after I made this I just saw like 3 more body types LOL

guess there are more than I thought

Just now, donttellmum said:

They start adding a lot more in later seasons than just the basic body type.

2 minutes ago, donttellmum said: