Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

I need help with my OC. A few draconnequis questions.

Unity

So I am trying to create my OF and not sure how people feel about this, but I want to make a draconnequis OF. So first off I apologize if this is in the wrong section. Now onto the point. I have a few questions having to do with draconnequis's to see if my envisioned OC is Lore appropriate. First of all, are Draconnequis's only mean?  the wording for that was hard because I'm not sure that discord is more mean than trying to have a good laugh. So do Draconnequis's have to have their own sort of elements( like discord has chaos) and my other question is how would I create a Draconnequis OC. I'm not good at drawing so that's off the charts. Is there any sort if Draconnequis OC maker?

Edited by donttellmum

Draconequis are just chaotic beings. Chaos does Not automatically mean evil. Discord is proof of that. Heck, @Maple Bat made one named Woody as the son of Discord and Fluttershy 20 years after the show's conclusion.

(edited)
16 minutes ago, We. said:

Draconequis are just chaotic beings. Chaos does Not automatically mean evil. Discord is proof of that. Heck, @Maple Bat made one named Woody as the son of Discord and Fluttershy 20 years after the show's conclusion.

I was thinking of a good draconnequis, sort or the opposite of discord. Where instead of chaos he helps people :pp would that work?

Edited by donttellmum

Just now, donttellmum said:

I was thinking of a good draconnequis, sort or the opposite of discord. Where instead of chaos he helps people :pp would that work?

Well, since Discord is a Chaotic Being, when he tried to be anything but chaotic, he actually started to disappear, potentially forever if it weren't for Fluttershy. (Season 7 Discordant Harmony). Still Discord does use his chaotic magic to play pranks for fun and they actually can be helpful when used the right way.