SushiSub

When did you graduate high school?

what year did you graduate high school?

i graduated last year, it was fun. i was in for a little longer than i wanted, but i needed the extra time

I was homeschooled so it's hard to say :pout: by my year I would have graduated in 2014 but I started college in 2016

I graduated high school on June 11, 2011. 

(edited)

May 2005

I am an old man, guys. 

Edited by Memento Mori

Badges

well i haven't yet. i'm supposed to next month but i failed too much so that's not happening. now i'm not expected to until late 2019 (homeschool, doesn't have to be at the end of a regular school year now. also that's only if i was actually doing stuff on-time which i'm not.)

i know this doesn't technically answer the question but close enough

1 hour ago, Memento Mori said:

May 2005

I am an old man, guys. 

Lol, off my lawn you whippersnapper :)

1985 :)

June 15, 1985

First class of our school to be allowed to graduate on a Saturday.

Badges

I was homeschooled from 6th to 12th, then graduated in 2008.

I'm hoping to be finished with High School by my birthday; it would be the ultimate Birthday gift to myself~! :D

That is to say, I am hoping to finish High School on or before June 7th. :fluttershy:

• Brohoof 1
  • Smile 1

I graduated high school in 2013.

Graduated high school in 2010...  Still have yet to go to college though, I don't really know what I want to do.

(edited)