Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hi, everypony! <3

AutumnRose2187

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

Google.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Friend showed me the show several years ago, instantly fell in love.

Hi, everypony! My name is Autumn Rose. It's great to be here! I look forward to making new friends here.

Here's some stuff about little ol' me...

- I'm a big fan of movies, especially Star Wars and the Marvel Cinematic Universe (still not over Infinity War, aaaaa).

- I'm a writer and published poet, mostly writing short stories with a science fiction theme.

- I'm transgender (MTF) and hope to be on my way of being my true self very soon, and I'm a big supporter of the trans community <3

- I love to make new friends, so don't be shy to send me a message or two!

That's it for now, I suppose. I'm excited to be here! Have a nice day, y'all~

-- Autumn

• Brohoof 7

I think I found your long lost sibling, @Sunset Rose~! :P

In all seriousness, welcome to the MLP Forums, Autumn~! :grin: It's great to have you here~!

Since your main endeavor was to make friends, I believe you've picked an amazing place, my dude~! Hopefully you can accomplish your goal~! :squee:

Have a great time out there, Autumn~! I'm looking forward to seeing you around! :grin:

• Brohoof 4

Welcome @AutumnRose2187! You've come to the right place for friends and interests, we have plenty for everyone. Enjoy your stay and don't hesitate to ask should you have any questions. ^ ^

@The Recherche Then my parents have some explaining to do!

Hi to you too, Autumn Rose! Welcome to the forums. :grin: I can say that finding friends on a Friendship is Magic-themed forum happens quite a lot! Anyways, I hope you'll enjoy your stay!

Sup, and welcome to the Herd! You will find many friends here! Also, about IW, I have what Strange intends to do here!

Spoiler

Strange saw the steps needed to win. Him letting Thanos to win was part of his plan.