Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Jorge's Request Shop (Art)

jorge123esp

(edited)

aec4c58d82.png

(provisional logo :D)

Welcome to my request shop. Here, you can request anything: from OCs (mainly) to original characters from the TV Series, I will draw it. I will start doing requests as a training for me :D. Here are some notes/rules:

-Please, no NSFW requests

-Be patient: sometimes I can take a really long time for just making a single drawing. I will try to do them as fast as possible

-Don't be rude, please.

-I can draw from ponies to gryphons, humans,  hippogriffs, and much more.

-I will not draw backgrounds (or, at least, detailed backgrounds), due to I'm not very good at it. 

-For an OC, please tell me about it if is possible (personality, passion, likes/dislikes, story, etc).

Here's some example of my art (pony and non-pony artwork). You can find more artwork of mine on Deviantart (link in my signature) and on Tumblr

Spoiler

a9d35e5750.jpg  64e78dc1cc.jpg 

blackened_by_jorge123esp-dcac1c9.jpg

i_m_creating_a_gown__darling___rarity__b53aaa4f6ae.jpg

Wait List

-Chrysalis14 (OC: Teal Feather)

-Twilight Sparkle is best (OC)

-SharpWit (OC: Vera Fervor)

-Tao (OC: Soul)

-dsc (OC)

-Sky Gamer (OC)

-megisawsm417 (OC)

-Heart Star (OC)

Edited by jorge123esp

• Replies 37
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

1 minute ago, jorge123esp said:

Alright :squee: Can you describe your OC, please? (His personality, his passion, etc :please:)

I guess he has a thing for villains in the show because it interests him the most, despite this, he is considered an ally to the Mane 6 and Equestria as he has never done any bad things to them himself. I guess you can say that he housesits the castle since there are no episodes during the Winter break.

Could you please draw my OC? :squee:

5ac71654bc6b4_LadyVeraFervorPixelArt.thumb.png.fb3d1510ba4a68f536d0519630195005.png