Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

UglyBTD

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

rainbow-dash

How did you find MLP Forums?

Pastebin and FimFiction

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Watched a bit of the [creepy] original series and got into the reboot at a young age - now it's good stress relief.

Hey every[pony]! If it isn't obvious yet, I'm a newbie here and, in all honesty, I'm a bit overwhelmed by the possibilities (corny, I know). When I first heard of the term "Brony", I did not expect dedicated websites like this. I mean, Ponychan is a thing! Bucking awesome in my opinion. FIM has a special ability to lift my spirits no matter what, and I figured I'd give back to the show and community in any way I could. I'm still not entirely sure what separates a veteran Brony from the rest, but that is something I hope to learn as I go on.

As for me, graduation is near and I'm not ready to grow up. MLP is my way of retaining some childhood innocence and escaping reality once and a while. I'll keep this relatively short and say: here's hoping I'm welcomed!

• Brohoof 7

Hello there. Well, welcome to the forums! I'm sure many people use MLP as a way to escape reality, you aren't alone there. And rest assured, you will definitely be accepted, there are countless nice ponies here!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy your stay! :adorkable:

• Brohoof 3

Welcome to the MLP Forums, my dude~! :squee: It's great to have you here~!

Oh, and don't worry; we all still have a bit of childishness within us, no matter what the ravages of time does to our bodies. :fluttershy:

Either way, have a great time out there, my dude~! I'm looking forward to seeing you around~! :grin:

• Brohoof 4

2 minutes ago, Nightfall Thunder said:

Hello there. Well, welcome to the forums! I'm sure many people use MLP as a way to escape reality, you aren't alone there. And rest assured, you will definitely be accepted, there are countless nice ponies here!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy your stay! :adorkable: