Sign in to follow this  
-Nobody-

Friday Movie Night Event Thread 6/22/18 Jurassic Park and Zootopia

Recommended Posts

Welcome to the Equestria.tv events thread! Here we post details of all the events happening on EQTV, including our iconic Friday movie night, where we watch movies voted by you guys, our episode stream, where we embed a livestream of the newest MLP episode as it premiers. And of course any user-run events that happen in their own channels! And remember, even when there’s no movies or livestreams, there’s always something to watch! We keep pony videos and episodes playing non-stop, 24/7!

Want to know more about Equestria.tv? Check out the FAQ at the bottom or take a look around our sub-forum, have a question? Ask in 'the lobby', where any of our staff or regular users can answer.

Friday Movienight

Movie Night starts at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT

Dinosaurs and Furries!

 

Jurassic-Park-poster.jpg

Jurassic Park

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM CET

 

movie_poster_zootopia_866a1bf2.jpeg

 

Zootopia

8:00 PM EST

2:00 AM CET

ea4.png

MLP Season 8 Hiatus!

Get hyped for the return!

 

EQTV's CMC Clubhouse!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Badges

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.