Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

um... hi

Miti

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

i.. used google.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

er... that's a bit of a story. back when i was a freshman in high school, i was in an animé/general japan club thing... on thursdays we would watch some random animé that was ... alright *enough* to play in a school after hours. well, one day, the club's head decided to play my little pony: friendship is magic instead, requiring others to watch it-- even partitioning the room to seat groups of favourite pony, with the undecided and newbies sitting right in the middle.... i walked out a flutterlover, because... w-well... i guess i'm most like her.

u-um... hello.  i'm not really good at introductions like this...   i am miti, and... i-i'm a doe.  i.. felt it would be a good idea to join a brony forum, since i'm still into the fandom after seven years, even if i don't... like the show all that much.... a-and stopped watching at the end of season six... b-but i still like the community so much, that i just don't want to leave!  um... wh-when i first saw this forum, it looked.... really, really daunting to me.... since i'm... r-really only used to really, super small forums... but i couldn't find those anymore. 

um... about me... about me.... i-i don't have issues with grammar-- i just.. feel i'm more accurately following the voice i generally portray when i do this, even if it butchers the language.  i apologise.. whenever i role play with my pony, jade, i have a much better grammar, as she's a lot more... forward, a-and alternative, too.  s-so... um... i guess, it's nice to meet whoever reads ><.

• Brohoof 10

(edited)

How's it going Miti?. This is a fairly warm community, so I hope that you enjoy your time here. I'm a Fluttershy fan too, by the way.

Edited by Cash In
  • Brohoof 3