Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Basic Hello

Moon Glow

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

twilight-sparkle

How did you find MLP Forums?

I used to frequent here YEARS ago

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Was a fan as a kid with older generations, and when FiM came out I felt a renewed connection

Hey everyone, Moon Glow here! 

I'm kind of just poking around at this point. I don't have many friends who want to talk about ponies or really have the time so I'm seeking to form new friendships and creative outlets.

I haven't really made up my profile yet, lol, but I'm a digital artist who is dipping their hooves to test the waters. I'll probably be mostly posting art and role playing, lol. It's one of my most favourite things to do (roleplay) and I'm dying for a good game! UWU

Other than that there isn't much about me that's terribly interesting. 

• Brohoof 6

Basic hello for a basic person? I'm just joking! :P

Anyways, welcome to our humble abode. Just make sure to read the community guidelines and you should be all set!

• Brohoof 3

2 hours ago, Rikifive said:

Hey, hi!

Have fun and welcome to the herd! ^_^

2 hours ago, Spicy BronyNumber2A said:

Basic welcome. :pinkie: There is a lot of roleplaying here.

1 hour ago, TheTaZe said:

Basic hello for a basic person? I'm just joking! :P

Anyways, welcome to our humble abode. Just make sure to read the community guidelines and you should be all set!

32 minutes ago, Starlightglimmer15 said:

Hello moon glow and welcome to mlp forums please feel free to make yourself feel comfortable here and don’t hesitate to ask questions.

29 minutes ago, Thanos said:

Welcome to mlp fourms

So, I'm loving the option to multi-quote all of you (if it's not so annoying! lol sorry if it is) but thank you all so much! :3 I think my time here is going to be significantly better than it was all those years ago

• Brohoof 2

3 minutes ago, Moon Glow said: