Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Something Chaotic This Way Come

"Looks like we might be due for a big ol' storm of chaos!"

discord_by_seahawk270-dacxh57.png

Or at least... I hope so. :muffins:

I'm new to these introductions, but I will do my best for the sake of the person I want you all to meet (or in the case of many of you who have been here for a while, reacquaint yourself with). One thing I've learned since we've opened the Golden Oaks Library is that it's going to take a lot of effort from more than just me to make it fun and accessible to everyone, including our readers. So for that purpose, I'm hiring up someone to help me run it co-operatively.

@~C. Discord~ , the master of chaos himself, has volunteered his services once again to MLPF and I personally couldn't have been happier to see another former staffer return to us. And a writer no less! Here's hoping Golden Oaks isn't too set on it's current design and direction of gravity. :o

"But Rosie!" you scream, "Isn't it irresponsible to hire a spirit of chaos to look after something as organization-heavy and quiet as a library?!"

Let me ask you this; have you ever even tried reading upside down in the fourth dimension with your story's words constantly shifting in font? It might actually be fun! :catface:

Thank you very much for coming back to us, @~C. Discord~! We're gonna have all kinds of fun. ^_^

• The topic was pinned

Congratulations, ~C.Discord~, and also welcome back to the staff ranks.

Also... Head Librarian? I'm in favour of this immensely. It also has to do with the green coloured font.

• Brohoof 5

• The topic was featured

78d386056aad104b24c019ab0c5d2b5d.png

BOOK I