Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

general Cosplayers UNITE!

Iris Flower

Hey... I like to cosplay... anyone else do that here too?

There are a few conventions and celebrations coming up in my state and I want to cosplay as  a "kawaii" Fluttershy this year. It would be my first time cosplaying an MLP character too. I already got a frilly skirt/apron to help pull everything together. Everything else I'm planning on making myself out of good materials (I'm a crafter) like ears, a tail, a hood and maybe some wings! 

Here is the skirt/apron I bought.

il_570xN.687089000_1vqp.jpg

• Brohoof 1

I would LOVE to get into cosplaying, I was planning on doing more of a closet cosplay of my Animal Crossing OC, Sage.  For the upcoming local convention.  I was debating whether or not I should get a wig for him but I don't know...

• Brohoof 1

I am a cosplayer. I’m not an expert but i’m alright at it. The last character I cosplayed as was Katsuki Bakugo (female version) from the anime My Hero Academia.

• Brohoof 1

1 hour ago, Thuja said:

I would LOVE to get into cosplaying, I was planning on doing more of a closet cosplay of my Animal Crossing OC, Sage.  For the upcoming local convention.  I was debating whether or not I should get a wig for him but I don't know...

I think you could definitely do it! No cosplay is perfect. I'm sure you'd look good. :)

I like to cosplay, but I haven't dressed up in a long time. It's fun to cosplay and it feels like I'm the actual character I'm dressing up as. The only cosplay's I've ever done were the Shippuden version of Naruto Uzumaki, Six Paths Sage Mode Naruto and Madara Uchiha. My next cosplay would be Deku from My Hero Academia. I've always wanted to make a cosplay for my MLP OC, Dynamo Pad.

On 2/14/2019 at 4:18 PM, Dynamo Pad said: