Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Ask Dethl Void

Dethl Void

Sorry, I am not familiar with anypony from Equestria. I was taken away from here long ago. 

Ever since I can recall being a filly. As my father figure Malachor told me. 

Also, these things on my wings? Are my horns. However, I am still learning this different type of magic. 

• 3 weeks later...

Hi! :) What do you like getting up to in your free time? Do you look up to Malachor a lot? Is there anything in particular you're looking forward to doing with the magic you're learning? :) 

@catnet Hello, I like to visit parts of Equestria from time to time and do like learning more about everything I can. I am kinda like Twilight who is a studious alicorn. 

I...don't much. Since he is a very busy male alicorn and hence he did adopt me at some point when I was a little pony. He is...okay but I do my best sometimes to ask him for help. 

Hmm, with the magic I am learning? I am hoping to harness this certain celestial power. Hence my name, which is Void. *chuckles* Still, that being the power of the voids. Think of it as a portal. Something like Discord would do. Traveling from place to place. Yet, I am kinda concerned that it may be unstable with not getting more knowledge from the book I am reading. Come to think of it? I do hear of what happened in Equestria. Funny,  only Malachor knows so much more than me.

• Brohoof 1

• 1 month later...

I find it quite strange. On how I would know who this Luna is? :laugh:

Also, the only ponies I have ever heard of at least?

It would have to be Sombra and I think.....*thinking* Hmmm......oh. 

Cadence. Yes, her. I do have a crystal of mine that I have in my lair. 

I constructed it by use of other crystals for a long time. Say like about a decade. 

• 4 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

@Balareth 

Oh, I like this one. Eeeee. ^^