Jump to content

My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Season 10


Recommended Posts




If you thought the magic was over...think again!

"My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic," returns for it's landmark tenth season!

Princess Twilight Sparkle, now supreme ruler of Equestria, faces a personal mental health crisis that ultimately changes royal tradition for the better. At the same time, she takes a young unicorn named Luster Dawn under her wing and teaches her the magic of friendship just as she once herself was taught.

Together with her friends Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity and Fluttershy, Twilight works to spread the magic of friendship throughout Equestria while confronting challenging life situations!


Episode 1

"The End is Only the Beginning, Part 1": Twilight's coronation ceremony is put on hold when she suffers a mental heath crisis that causes her to go into the hospital.



Episode 2

"The End is Only the Beginning, Part 2": With Twilight in the hospital for her anxieties, Luster Dawn meets a fellow student at the School of Friendship.



Episode 3

"The End is Only the Beginning, Part 3": As Twilight continues being treated for her mental heath, Celestia and Luna force Discord to see the mistakes of his actions on her.



Episode 4

"The End is Only the Beginning, Part 4":  Twilight's coronation is finally held in Canterlot, but little does she know of the last act of Celestia and Luna's tenures as Princesses that will change Equestria's leadership forever.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Join the herd!

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...