Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello New Here!

Clawdeen

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

rainbow-dash

How did you find MLP Forums?

I’ve seen people talk about the forums on other websites and finally decided to join

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I had some friends online who were really into the series back when the series first started. Since my friends loved it I gave it a shot and ended up loving it as well

Hello everyone! I go by Operetta and I’m new here. I’m a college art student with a full time job. I enjoy writing, drawing,reading,video games  and photography. 

My Fav mane pony : Rainbow Dash

How did you find MLP Forums?: I heard about the forums from a couple different websites I was on. I lurked for a bit and then decided to join

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: I had a bunch of online friends who loved the series back when the first season came out. Since they loved it so much I decided to give it a try and ended up loving it

Nice to meet you all!

• Brohoof 4

Howdy and welcome to the forums!

Ah, a college student! There seems to be far more students than older people around. That's good, to be honest. Is nice to see the fandom stays fresh disregard the show already ending.

Feel yourself at home and enjoy your stay! Maybe I should recommend a visit to Octavia's University of the arts and Canterlot's gallery? Honestly, I'm kind of excited to see (if possible) some of your art!

• Brohoof 2

Thank you everyone!

3 hours ago, Jesse Terrence said:

Howdy and welcome to the forums!

Ah, a college student! There seems to be far more students than older people around. That's good, to be honest. Is nice to see the fandom stays fresh disregard the show already ending.

Feel yourself at home and enjoy your stay! Maybe I should recommend a visit to Octavia's University of the arts and Canterlot's gallery? Honestly, I'm kind of excited to see (if possible) some of your art!

Thank you! I will definitely check that out!