Sign in to follow this  
penns87

Hello there!

Apparently I made this account in 2018?!? I certainly don't remember making it. Anyway, hello there! I am currently a college student in computer science (because I like to torture myself apparently). I've been a fan since 2015 and have just been lurking about until I finally decided to be (or try to be at least) active within the community.

I like playing PC games *cough* PC master race *cough*. I'm a pretty casual gamer though and don't take things too seriously. Right now I've been playing Halo Reach on MCC, The Outer Worlds, and Jedi: Fallen Order.

Speaking of games, I love me some good ol' board and card games. I have plenty of deceit games mainly because I like lying in front of my friends' faces (e.g. Coup, Salem, Secret Hitler, etc.). I have also recently gotten into D&D. I've managed to play a few games, but I was soon thrust into the position of the DM, so I can kiss my playtime goodbye. It's not all bad, though, and I do enjoy moderating games and seeing what stupid things my players will do, but I just wanna use my dragonborn ranger ;_;.

I'm a big fan of Doctor Who (though it has seen better days don't text) and I also am a big fan of Achievement Hunter from Rooster Teeth. They're the reason for my sarcastic humor so blame them.

That's about all I have to say about me. I hope I can stay active here, but I guess we'll see!

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: rainbow-dash
How did you find MLP Forums?: Quick Google search
How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

I used to hate on MLP for obvious reasons because I just couldn't comprehend why people would like a little girl's show. At one point I saw that it was airing on the TV and put it on as a joke just to look at my brother and say, "Look it's your favorite show! HAHA!" 

But that's how they get you.