Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

How many jobs have you had?

Reecejackox

Zero, I don't have to work on earth because my work takes place in fourth level density. Administrative department of human AI.

Have you ever had that feeling of waking the next day, somehow knowing that entire years have passed in seven hours?

I'm more tired when I wake up than when I went to sleep XD

1 part-time job during my university years + 2 freelance jobs around the same time + the current office job. That is if I don't count the one-time engagements. 

Four jobs over the course of 7 years, though the first part time job only lasted two months due to it being funded by a state grant. The second part time was just under three years. Worked full time for three and a half at my last job before being granted a transfer. Started my new job this past Tuesday. 

Seven for me. I’ve been a conceptual artist for an awning company, a commercial film developer, cave guide, food service (Taco Bell), The Disney Store, Days Inn (a part time gig I still do on the side) and Disneyland. I’ve been working the latter since 2014 and hope to be at it for as long as I’m breathing (even though the place is shutting down for the rest of the month because of corona virus).  

• Brohoof 1

Had 3 jobs so far, one doing physical labor and two in retail. Currently do some occasional freelance work along with university. :) 

Edited by Prometheus

I'm on my seventh job. Worked for the catering service at a local university, then worked at that university's bookstore. During college, I worked at a grocery store warehouse (Weis Markets) for a summer and then worked at my university's printing center for a few years. After college, I worked for an inventory company called RGIS, then worked for a home security company for over 10 years. Now working at Best Buy.

• Brohoof 1

My first job was delivering pizzas. I left because my boss called me useless.