Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Where are all you cubers?

BlankFlank777

Who of you cubes? For how long have you been cubing? What's your main event? What are your PBs? I just wanna find cubers and talk cubing.

I've been cubing for about 10 years, maybe 11, but I've gone through several long hiatuses and was held back financially for a long time at the beginning (and even now really) so my times don't seem like those of someone who has been cubing for that long. I've tried being an all-rounder for a while but then realized I was never gonna get as far as I want that way so I pretty much dropped most events and just pick them up casually from time to time. My main events are 3x3, 4x4, 5x5. OH, and megaminx. My PB singles for those events are: 3x3 - 8.33, 4x4 - 48.343, 5x5 - 1:50.504, OH - 17.69, megaminx - 1:03.539.

Edited by BlankFlank777
didn't say all I wanted to
  • Brohoof 4

Uhm, well I've personally yet to actually finish a single Rubix cube... :lie: Partially because the first one I tried was so impossibly hard to crack (it was rotated I swear at least 100 times) I pretty much gave up on it.

I speedrun a couple of video games from time to time, but speedcubing? Not really my thing.

• Brohoof 1

6 hours ago, BlankFlank777 said:

Who of you cubes? For how long have you been cubing? What's your main event? What are your PBs? I just wanna find cubers and talk cubing.