Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Do you consider yourself a good cook?

Reecejackox

Beans go on toast? ^_^

Anyway I’m not a good cook at all. I burn toast all the time do you really think I can cook a meal? Lol.

I consider myself a decent cook. I like learning to make stuff that is good, especially the tasty kind. I'm happy that @Kamii enjoys the food that I make for us~ 

• Brohoof 3

I love cooking! I'm self taught (With help from the limited episodes of Kitchen Nightmares I've seen!) and I love experimenting with new combos and stuff. 

My latest creation is Toast, Sliced chicken, Fried Egg with a  pinch of pepper. 

Melted cheese if I'm extra hungry XD

• Brohoof 1

I would consider a good cook, since I always helped my mom with cooking. And like my dad, I love baking!

• Brohoof 1

I think I’m okay at cooking. Just put a recipe in front of me and maybe tell me how high to set the burners, and I should be good. 

• Brohoof 3

I think I'm ok, just as long as I have a good recipe with a video that shows the process, I'm good.  I prefer baking though since I like working with the dough.  My food might not be anything too complex but it's simple food that does the job.

• Brohoof 1

(edited)
2 hours ago, Lucky Bolt said:

Beans go on toast? ^_^

Anyway I’m not a good cook at all. I burn toast all the time do you really think I can cook a meal? Lol.

And there was me thinking I was terrible at cooking.

And yeah beans go on toast :ButtercupLaugh:

For me personally, it's not that I'm terrible, I've really not bothered to try, Plus I'm such a Derpy that I'd end up causing a fire anyway :muffins:

Edited by Princess of Luck 🍀⚡🔥

(edited)