Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

gaming Who's your favorite pokemon?

Pandora

So, with all these new games.. and for the ones who love playing pokemon aswell...
Who's your favorite pokemon?

mine is raichu:

2c22d67ddd1159cf09872abf889b40b8.jpg

and what's your favorite game aswell?

• Brohoof 5

My favourite pokemon is the 151st and original mythical pokemon Mew :)

It's adorably cute and is sweet natured and kind despite being a powerful pokemon, my username comes from the final area in Pokemon Snap where Mew is found.

My favourite pokemon game is Heart Gold/Soul Silver, I started playing in gen 2 with Gold but I prefer the remakes over the originals as I think they brought a lot of improvements.

• Brohoof 3

(edited)

Cubone has been my favorite for the longest time... However, I think Galarian Rapidash finally took the spot. Galarian Rapidash is absolutely beautiful, and honestly was better than I ever expected Galarian Ponyta's evolution to ever be. A lot of people probably think "MLP/Celestia" when they see Galarian Rapidash, but I don't. Its mane design gives off more of a fairy tale princess vibe, and its horn is really long, giving off just a little medieval vibes.

A new unicorn Pokemon was one of my top wishes for Western European-based Pokemon regions, and Galarian Rapidash fulfilled that wish and came out beautifully!

EDIT: Forgot to say favorite game: Pokemon Black/White. Yes, I chose Black/White over the sequels. The reason being they made us use new Pokemon and that really made them feel very refreshing. Plus, I feel like B/W were a great refinement of the Pokemon formula.

Edited by Envy
  • Brohoof 5

280094b0a075176cc3b4a18de58751fe.png