Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Coming Soon to RP and Ask a Pony

Jeric

Oh why hello darlings, why don't you come in and look around? As you can see, I have been hard at work creating the new accents and designs for the upcoming grand premier of some fantastic changes for the area of this place that puts on those adorable story driven plays .... Arr Pay Jee I believe Spikey Wikey calls them. Strange name if you ask me, but to each her own. 

Spike, Discord, and Big Mac seem hugely interested in the ability for ponies to be able to create custom characters that they can play as, so they came to me for inspiration and ideas. I'm not really a coder, but I do know a thing or two about managing a team to get something creative off the ground. So, pretty soon all the ponies here who love to dress up as somepony else will be able to do so in those areas of MLP Forums. Your old musty dusty database that just sat there on the shelf was barely any fun. Also, now I have an excuse to maybe break out some of my Shadow Spade collection. 

IDEAAAAAAA!

• Brohoof 9

• This topic was featured and pinned
13 minutes ago, Sparklefan1234 said:

@Jeric May I play a Mane 6, please? I'm sure you've seen my work! :eager:

An official announcement will come shortly, but soon, anypony that Roleplays will be able to make characters for those Roleplays .... 

Wait .... 

Wait .... 

c9f.gif

OMG I LITERALLY JUST GOT AN IDEA AS I WAS REPLYING TO YOU. 

Ask A Pony is going to get this too. Yep. This has to happen. 

• Brohoof 3

• The title was changed to Coming Soon to RP and Ask a Pony
3 minutes ago, Jeric said:

Ask A Pony is going to get this too. Yep. This has to happen. 

My "Ask My Little Ponies" topic is getting an upgrade!? :pinkie:

THANK YOU, BFFFF!  e726a388e8e572b8094cc3dbe254858093489705

Edited by Sparklefan1234
  • Brohoof 1

1 hour ago, raykv423 said:

What about OCs, especially mine's? Do I get to RP as my OC in this or not?  Or do I go OOC and be myself in this?