Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Is There Any Chinese?

Govorov

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

by a link in Equestria Daliy gaming para

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

In the end of 2019,I found MLP series on a popular video website.At first I was just curious,but then I was fascinated by the out-standing contents.In reality,I'm lack of love and caring,and the MLP cured me a little bit.In several months,I finished nearly every official video about MLP G4 by hasbro.

Currently I'm a student in China(Sorry if my English is poor).I have a lot of hobbies,like topics on science and math, games about sandbox and military( usually not shooting but strategy), military history,etc. The only common point of them is that they are usually not very popular.

Let me introduce something about Chinese mlp fandom. It's estimated that there are about 370,000 fans in China. The average age is 17. Most of the fans are students. There are also some remarkable content produers.Their videos can spread to YouTube and be included in monthly Top 10 videos.Most fans are not active when it's not holiday. The hottest video in March has only 20,000 plays.Their attitude to the G5 is complex,but most of them are willing to give it a chance.

• Brohoof 9

If you count chinese as a race, and not a nationality, then I'm technically one ^_^

What kinds of science and math topics are you talking about? Seems quite unusual for someone to say them as a hobby (not in a bad way) :nom:

You seem to like statistics a lot with all those numbers and data, is that like your defining character trait? :ooh:

Anyways, welcome to the forum! I remember being greeted by another Chinese user when I first landed here. ^_^ Enjoy your stay!

Additional note : your English is far from poor, as I dont really find any errors worth mentioning.

• Brohoof 1

Hi and welcome to these forums @Govorov!

I hope you have a wonderfull time here and make great friends!