Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Howdy!

Cherrychip

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

Pinkie Pie

How did you find MLP Forums?

Google, looking for a MLP website!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I grew up with it! My mom bought me G3 ponies, I had the pink castle that needed a wand to open! (I lost it though and had to use the magnet in a pony's hoof xD) I also had the sunglass hut, and I saw The World's Biggest Tea Party when I was like 4 or 5! I was basically born a pony fan, and that lasted until the fateful day FiM came out on the hub! 

Hi everypony! It's a thrill to be back on a forum website after WCRPG was changed all those years ago! 

My name is Nebby, I'm 20, and I use any pronouns! I enjoy lots of things, like Warrior Cats, furries, all gens of MLP, and tons more! I'm always willing to try new things and have a good time!

I love OC design and creation! I plan on writing my own lil pony spinoff in the future!

I'm a cook at a lil restaurant in Southwest America. Fried eggplant or fried green tomatoes are my specialty! (They're tasty, I swear!)

I hope to get along with y'all! :D

• Brohoof 7

Hello hi and welcome to the herd! :mlp_yeehaa:

5 minutes ago, Nebula Stardust said:

Fried eggplant or fried green tomatoes are my specialty! (They're tasty, I swear!)

I believe you, would love to try. :darling:

• Brohoof 1

4 minutes ago, Rikifive said:

Hello hi and welcome to the herd! :mlp_yeehaa:

I believe you, would love to try. :darling:

Thank you kindly! :eager:

They pair excellently with pierogi's! :pinkie: 

1 minute ago, Skylight Scintillate said:

Hello Nebula Stardust and welcome to the forums. What about your opinion on G5 so far?

Howdy! I'm enjoying G5 so far as a whole, the movie was super cute, I liked the musical numbers a lot, and I personally enjoy the 3D/CGI they're using! :rarity: BUT... I gotta say I'm a little disappointed about some things!