Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Pinkie Pie: Feelings Get!

HomuraBL

Hello fellow Bronies! I have finally finished the first chapter of my first pony fic. *applause*

So I guess you want to see the fanfic but I need to discuss some things...or you could just skip to the links to read my story.

So anyway, I need you guys to tell me about any misuse of words, grammar mistakes and etc.

Also I would like to know about ways to make parts of the story better.

I'm also sorry for anti climatic scenes and remember I'm still a beginner.

Any constructive criticism of how to make the story better is appreciated.

I will be editing this a couple of times if you tell me about mistakes to make sure it is not filled with errors but I will tell you if a chapter is updated.

Here's the summary.

When Pinkie Pie gets saved from almost certain death, she starts to develop feelings for the one who saved her. The only problem with that is the one who saved her...is a MARE! So its up to her to decide if she really likes her and if she can gather up the courage to tell her friends, family, and, most importantly, her crush.

Link to main:

http://www.fimfictio...Feelings-Get%21

Link to first chapter *Update*:

http://www.fimfictio...-for-someone%21

Link for chapter 2 *Update*:

http://www.fimfictio...uty-of-a-sunset

Chapter 3 *Update*:

http://www.fimfictio...alking-to-Cakes

Chapter 4:

http://www.fimfictio...not-a-Rarity%21

Chapter 5:

http://www.fimfictio...nd-%2Aupdate%2A

Chapter 6:

http://www.fimfictio...21-%2AEdited%2A

Chapter 7:

http://www.fimfiction.net/story/4432/7/Pinkie-Pie%3A-Feelings-Get%21/Chapter-7%3A-Secrets%2C-Secrets%2C-are-so-Fun%21...

Please comment and constructive criticism. :)

Edited by RaccoonBL

cute. saving.

but why is it that it's always a gay love for the most part? why not... stright!?

but... WTH, i love them anyway(: counter trolled myself there..?

Good work!

Please comment and constructive criticism. :)

Y U NO MAKE CHAPTER 2!!!??