Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Let's talk cars! :D

Krystal

(edited)

For all you bronies who want to have a disscussion about cars, this is the place.

I would hope we talk more about:

Luxury cars

Vintage cars

Muscle cars

Sports cars

Supercars

Hypercars

Concept cars

But whatever you want to converse about is fine, as long as it's car related. :)

I'm not an expert by any means but I do like cars and enjoy talking about them.

EDIT: I forgot about motorcycles, quadbikes, and those motorized tricycle things. Those are fine too. :)

My grandpa has one of these; '57 Chevy Bel Air. He's told me that it's super rare and that only about 14 are left to known to exist in the world. He restored it himself and, if sold at auction today, he could probably get about $750,000.And when I say restored, I don't mean he found an old rusty one in a junkyard and spruced it up. He basically had the frame and then searched all over the world for original parts which he used to put together and now he has something that looks almost exactly like what you see below. And it runs like a dream too :D

Posted Image

And now for a list of cars I wish I could have:

Lamborghini Reventon

Posted Image

Check out the dash! :D

Posted Image

Lamborghini Sesto Elemento

Posted Image

Ford GT (gotta' be blue)

Posted Image

Bugatti Veyron

Posted Image

Maybe in Cheetah Pink?

Posted Image

How about a nice mirrored finish?

Posted Image

Lexus LFA

Posted Image

Chevy Camaro (gotta' be in Bumblebee colors)

Posted Image

Edited by Krystal
  • Brohoof 4

I'm a pretty big import tuner fan. In my spare time, I enjoy taking my mint condition Acura Integra for a spin. It's also a daily driver, but I love the days where it's just you...your car...and the open road...no obligations! Those are rare moments.