Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

In what way do you break brony stereotypes?

BMO

I'm gonna post mine later in the thread, so you guys tell me...

In what way do you break the brony stereotype?

• Brohoof 2

Not sure what the stereotype is, but unlike all of my other internet brony friends who get, like, straight As I graduated at the lowest of my class because I thought I was too cool for school. I'm also pretty open about liking ponies.

• Brohoof 2

Not sure what the stereotype is, but unlike all of my other internet brony friends who get, like, straight As I graduated at the lowest of my class because I thought I was too cool for school. I'm also pretty open about liking ponies.

Stereotype is something people assume from other's most of the time they aren't all that good xD

You guys waste your time!:

-You do realize you're wasting your own time telling us this

Ponies & Bronies are gay:

-Even if Bronies were gay, they're not an immature homophobic who uses the term gay as an offence to others, and besides, you do realize that many bronies are married and already have their own kids?

Bronies Jerk off to MP:

-Correction, only certain bronies clop to ponies

Bronies are Pedophiles:

For watching a kid's show that they actually like because most other TV shows aren't as near as good? well I clearly am amazed at your logic, please tell me more.

Well that's how'd I deal with someone, since I don't know how to ignore people who down' right just rustle 'em jimmies

• Brohoof 28

I have a very short fuse. I can get ticked off quite easily. So yeah, I have trouble loving and tolerating. 'Cept for at school. I'm quite patient there. But at home... yeah.

• Brohoof 7