Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

BBBFF: Piano Cover

Derpy Dash

Hiya everypony!

Today I got for ya another piano cover from MLP. This time it's the song BBBFF (Big Brother Best Friend Forever) from My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic S2E25

http-~~-//www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WiRvWO3xdk

Played on my Casio CTK-496 MIDI Keyboard, Recorded in Cubase LE, and used CVPiano Modeled VST.

Let me know what you think or what you would like to hear me make a piano cover of in the future!

~Derpy Dash

My other piano covers:

• Brohoof 7

Um, the Smile song? I like that song. Well, other than that, I thought it was ok. I might of told you before, I'm not good at seeing what wrong with a piece unless it's glaringly bad. So, I can't really add anything constructive....

Um, the Smile song? I like that song. Well, other than that, I thought it was ok. I might of told you before, I'm not good at seeing what wrong with a piece unless it's glaringly bad. So, I can't really add anything constructive....

I plan on doing the smile song very soon, probably next. :)

• Brohoof 1

Really nice cover. Though I think it would be a cool idea if you recorded it as a video as well.. :P

I was thinking of doing that, but I would like to keep the quality of my recordings, and I don't know how I would synch up the video and audio, also I would have to play it perfectly twice, and I don't really have anything to record video of me playing with at the moment.

Maybe though, maybe...

Well played, you got some talent, man. Well, "some" is underrated. What about Cutie Mark Crusaders song? I can´t imagine the piano version, but more of challenge, isn´t it? :lol:

Well played, you got some talent, man. Well, "some" is underrated. What about Cutie Mark Crusaders song? I can´t imagine the piano version, but more of challenge, isn´t it? :lol:

Maybe... I plan on trying to do most if not all of the songs from the series, and whatever anypony else wants to hear. :D

Well...