Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

hi there

koochi

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?: Through google and through a friend I joined

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: A brony let me see the show

Hi there... just call me koochi. Ehm what 2 tell about myself... I'm an applied university student studying applied psychology... I'm a bit 'pinkie pie' if you get what I mean :P

I love the show and often listen 2 all the songs on my phone and other then that pony related... can't think of anything now :P

gonna update my profile in due time so that you can find something you'll probs like...

Well nice 2 meet you all :D

• Brohoof 2

Welcome :). Perhaps...if your studying psychology, you can do a little report on each ponies psychlogical status/how they process things. I'd love to see pinkie's "When it comes to Pinkie Pie, her logic is quite simple, as I have demonstrated by this equation: Party=:), No party=:(. In addition, p=party and g=number of guests in the equation: :)=p(g)" Anywho, welcome.

Well anyways other then that... I welcome you myself! Hope you enjoy the place. And good luck with your studys! I look forward to seeing you on the forums sometime!

yay! WELCOME TO THE FORUMS! i hope you have a great time here! your doing psychology?! THAT SOUNDS AWESOME!!!! :D i hope to try out psychology someday too! :) apart from that, enjoy yourself and dont be afraid to talk to others :)

Ah, koochi, you're here~! *hug* So, anyway, welcome to the boards :) Get to know the place, post some more to shed your Blank Flank status and just have fun ^^

PS It's both weird and nice at the same time to see you not typing in your "language" :P

thank you all ;D yea I'm going 2 have a good time here like most of le pony cast does... except for cranky doodle donkey :( even tho he's already happy since he found his donkey soulmate ;P