Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

By dreams I don't mean sleep dreams I mean Ideas or activities that you want to accomplish.

Mine is to make a fully animated and voiced version of Fallout Equestria.

Mine won't come true as I suck at animation and all the other stuff required to make an animation.

• Brohoof 1

I'm only 15, so the dreams I have now will likely change over the years, but right now I am studying hang gliders and am designing a pair of wings that would be like hang gliders, but you can flap them. I'm using tarp, sprinkler pipes and a lot of duct tape, and it works surprisingly well! I have been working on them for a few weeks now, and with a running start I can glide down a steep hill. Its pretty exciting, I hope that I will be able to actually fly with them by next summer.

I also want to place in the state wrestling tournament before I graduate high school, but that's just a dream because im to lazy to put forth the effort :S

Edited by VinolentCupcakes

It may sound boring, but I simply want to have a loving wife, two children, well-paid job, and live in a cottage far away from the city.

Oh, and i'd love to run marathon someday. I'm already preparing for it, so I think I'm going to do it next spring or summer.

• Brohoof 1

Well, I would love to create a cartoon series, it would be a lot of work, but rewarding in the end, I also used to want to fly an airplane, and become a stunt pilot, but I gotta say, that one is slowly dying.

I'd also like to become a recognizable artist, wether it be in the brony fandom, or something else.

I really really wish I had creative and artistic talent. :( I wish I could be a photographer, an artist, animator, heck, even a writer. I'm going all pinkie pie when I say this, but when I do something that makes others laugh and feel good, it makes me feel fantastic :) That's why I try to joke alot, if my joke is funny then they laugh :D