Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Voice actors and the like...

Mucha Nacho

Hello there. My names Mucha Nacho and I am what most would consider 'new around here.' Well I'm also an animator and a writer but I really don't have much of any to show for it so I guess that makes me an amateur :(

BUT THAT'S ABOUT TO CHANGE!!(maybe)!! See, I really want to contribute to the communittee comunitee bronies and pegasisters around me so I thought, do an animation that doesn't look like paper cutouts, make it awesome and involve the comnvnism!!(you get the idea)!

:unsure: <-(you)- "But wait Muchita Tacos guy, there's only a couple of people that can do mane 6 impersonations, and only a handful are actually believable!"

Well worry you not! See, the animation story that I'm writing is actually completely original! Yes, I know, original stories can have a hard time taking to some people's liking, especially OC's, but I promise it is in the MLP universe (i.e.-same terminology [yes it's still PG rated], buildings, structures, character builds etc.) with a handful of new elements which aren't  COMPLETELY unheard of in original animations. (Ever heard of a bass cannon?)

:unsure: -"But Chiquita Banana, though I read title and I've now know of what your are doing, how can I participate/know more about the project/be sure it's not just a thing no one will ever see?"

Well, you can contact me about it on this site (not sure how, if you remember the first line or so, I'm still new here), e-mail at kr0me74@live(.com) [the 'o' in kr0me is a zero]

If you DO contact me I'll let you know more as things develop but story-wise I'd prefer to keep that 'til I'm either (a) done with it  or (b ) asked about it. Unfortunately it's non-commission  :(. As I've mentioned before, I am still just an amateur in these field I do so boldly tread but I promise you at least get your name known. Which brings me to my next point.