Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Your Valentine(Hearts n Hooves) Day Plans

~TheStealthyPony~

You see that first picture?  

That's me every Valentine's Day.  I'm not good with girls.  I have friends that are girls, but when it comes to relationships, I'm hopeless.  

One day man, one day.  

• Brohoof 2

I've been talking with this French pegasister. She's more talented in art than she is beautiful, which is saying A LOT! She also works at Blizzard as an artist and created her own anime for Aniplex . . . . BASED ON HER LIFE!

Why she's taken interest in me is mystery I'd rather not fix, lest I break it. But we are still "friends" at this point. Nevertheless, I'm going to send flowers to a friend of her's, who has promised to hide them until Valentine's Day. It will have a card from me with it.

I'm working that day, then buying myself some discounting valentine's day chocolate, curling up to my computer watching my favorite TV shows and such and crying.

LOL jk

I don't care that i'm single.

I'm just gonna buy some discounted chocolate, and seize the day. It's just a normal day for me.

hopefully doing my hearts and hooves day roleplay. Other wise i will get drunk and pretend rainbow dash is my girlfriend. I jest of course im not really like that.or maybe i am I will probably be knee deep in homework from my 3rd day back to college to even realize its valentines day.if its not that i will probably at work... watching other people with their special someone(or somepony) while i sigh and ba all cynical

Nothing really, just the usual of relaxing and playing video games. I'm 20 years old, gonna be 21 in April this year and I still have no interest in dating yet. I do wish to date but I don't have a full time job nor have I been to college and I wish to get a degree in computers like networking security and etc

I'll date but for now, the Silver Boulder is on his own

I'll have classes that day. It's one of the longest days of classes. =/