Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

W.I.P. Alicorn Twilight Sparkle

Kokoripony

I've recently got into the pony fandom (artwise) and wanted to draw up some pony fanart! This is my first time drawing anything related to a cartoon horse so please don't kill meh ;3; I drew it a few nights ago, just haven't picked it up to finish it yet, probably will do that tonight <3

PLEASE DON'T KILL ME BECAUSE I DIDN'T DRAW THIS IN HASBRO'S STYLE TT___TT
I DO draw things in the original cartoon style, but this time I wanted to draw Twilight in my style of art ;3;

It's still a WIP and I'll be posting more images as I get closer to finishing it :3 <3 so yeah! Without further ado, everypony, here is Princess Sparkle. yay~!

157k9p2.jpg

Edited by Kokoripony
  • Brohoof 19

Two things.

1. Thought this thread said "RIP" and was ready to rejoice

2. I don't see any image D: No link, no picture, no nothing. Are you sure it's there?

RIP ; A ; NEEEVVVERRR! wait. WHY REJOICE ; A;
And yeah, the link should be there? I had to edit it because I tried attaching the file but it was too big a file so I had

to upload it to tinypic baww~

I've recently got into the pony fandom (artwise) and wanted to draw up some pony fanart! This is my first time drawing anything related to a cartoon horse so please don't kill meh ;3; I drew it a few nights ago, just haven't picked it up to finish it yet, probably will do that tonight <3

I DO draw things in the original cartoon style, but this time I wanted to draw Twilight in my style of art ;3;

It's still a WIP and I'll be posting more images as I get closer to finishing it :3 <3 so yeah! Without further ado, everypony, here is Princess Sparkle. yay~!img-1160327-1-157k9p2.jpg

This. Is. AMAZING.

Seriously, I envy you're attention to detail, and the ability to draw things realistically. I can do stuff on my iPad, but this is some serious stuff. Great job, keep it up!

Do you happen to have a DeviantArt yet?

This. Is. AMAZING.