Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Just some of my drawings

noplsno

Sunset piece isn't to shabby

but if your looking to get really good at art than I'm gonna suggest that you use google, or DA to look up stuff you want to draw

use a reference, and draw from that(not trace)

also use ghost lines or sketch lines, and basic anatomy to figure out how things work

you got a good start, just keep drawing everyday

• Brohoof 1

Wow the sunset one looks really nice, is that a bottle in the drawing ? It looks like it's in the middle of the Atlantic ocean or something. Is it supposed to be from a birds perspective? Anyway, these look nice. Also the stary night one.

I checked your deviantart page.. You say you had some problems with being noticed, well i added you, i think... Im still rather new to deviantart. Don't worry, your bound to get some attention, actually here's a tip, whether it will help you or not doesn't really matter. I see that a lot of you pictures, are either like these, shown here. Or just a pony, now like you all know ponies make everything better. ;)

So what about combining, for example the one with the sunset with an Octavia or someone awesome, just sitting and stairing into the sunset.. I can actually imagine doing so, to bad i don't have the time at the moment. But this definitely inspires me to try out a sunset drawing.. I was actually thinking about trying to do a sonic Rainboom next, but hey this should work out.. As soon as i'll have time to do so..

Anyway good work..

• Brohoof 1

Wow the sunset one looks really nice, is that a bottle in the drawing ? It looks like it's in the middle of the Atlantic ocean or something. Is it supposed to be from a birds perspective? Anyway, these look nice. Also the stary night one.