Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Howdy, pony folk.

Cherax

Well, hi! Cherax Destructor here. I live in Sydney, Australia, and make music that is becoming increasingly related to cartoon horses. I also waste my free time by dicking around on websites that are becoming increasingly related to cartoon horses.

A brief history: I've been making music since forever; watching the show for close to two years; following the community's activity for a year and a half; making

for a year; and haunting My Little Remix for half a year.

If you're feeling amiable, call me Cherry.

• Brohoof 5

Welcome to the board! :D I hope you enjoy yourself and have a fantastic time at MLP Forums, the largest growing pony community on the net :3 I'm C.Discord, self-proclaimed leading Discord fan, as well as a big fan of Dash and Spitfire, a bit of a writer, and one of the admins around here. if you ever need assistance with something, feel more than free to contact the other staff and I through the Support Ticket System.

Also, be sure to check out the Resource Map sometime :D You'll find a lot of info and other things that will help you out in getting to know the board.

• Brohoof 1

Welcome fellow Sweetie Belle lover!

Though the cosmetics of my avatar don't show it, SB is my 2nd favorite pony ^_^

Hope you enjoy your stay here!

(BTW, the freak above me hates belly buttons, so make sure not to include any of those in your avatars) ;)

• Brohoof 1

Welcome to the forums. :D

We love helping the pony folk around here, that are new to the forums.

I really do like Australia, mate.

So, enjoy the stay. They always do.

• Brohoof 1

Welcome, Cherry! I know that feel, bro. Cartoon horses are like black holes: once you're drawn in, you can't escape. You sound passionate, regardless, and I'm sure you'll find a good place in these forums.

• Brohoof 1

Thank you all for the warm welcome! I'm certainly off to a very good start here on the forums. :D