Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

So... I drawed. What'cha think?

Lucifer

As the topic title implies, yes, I drawed, though effortless. These drawings were made in less than five minutes.

Maybe three minutes, I think.

Here ya go:

post-10276-0-48022400-1363959787_thumb.jpg (Lol derp)

post-10276-0-29363600-1363959807_thumb.jpg

So, yesterday I started drawing ponies from the ground zero, without even knowing what would get out.

Apparently, what got out, looks like it got out of a toilet.

Anyways, critics, critics!

• Brohoof 3

(edited)

For three minutes work these are awesome drawings ^^ personally I would love to be able to draw this well freehand, but I generally use the square method for my drawings tongue.png

Thank you, your kindness is highly apreciated! If you don't work hard, you wont draw good.

And that's my case.

I don't work hard... And I don't draw good. I'll soon be uploading these to my dA account, too.

Thank you once again, for sharing your opinion! =D

Edited by Lucifer Romulus

Seeing these makes me want to get back into traditional drawing.
For three minutes these are really well done, I would love to see something that took you 30+ minutes. 

• Brohoof 1

Seeing these makes me want to get back into traditional drawing.

For three minutes these are really well done, I would love to see something that took you 30+ minutes. 

Heh, thank you for the lovely feedback!

Me? Drawing something that took over 30 minutes? HAH! I have no patience for that, lol.  But I got the temptation to do things too fast and screw them.

Maybe I should go to Tibete again.

better than i can pull off thats for sure, you could probably be pretty good with practice, that is the key anyway, practice practice

Yep, I know that practice makes the perfect, and I've been doing some of it lately! Thank you for your opinion and time!

that is great already, a bit rough but for the amount of time that is quite fantastic...