Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Anypony want me to do an IRL picture for them?

Blue Moon

(edited)

I like doing IRL (in real life) pictures of ponies and wanted to get some practice. So I decided to take requests for pictures. All you need to do is leave the picture you want me to use and the pony. I don't care which pony you want to use, canon or OC, so use whoever. And let me know if you want anything special for it and I will try my best to do it. But I am a beginner, so I might not be able to certain things.

Here will be a waiting list of requests.

Here is some examples of my work.

post-13690-0-99960100-1365216231_thumb.jpg

post-13690-0-12416900-1365216221_thumb.jpg

Credits:
Vectors used:

http://teiptr.devian...eping-323863991
http://kenrick55.dev...ector-293701030

Sorry, but IRL picture requests are now closed. Sorry for any inconviences that may occur. I may open it back up again at a later date.

Edited by Blue_Moon

(edited)

Why I would love an IRL, thanks for asking! smile.png

Can I please have my OC, Brown Horizon with the elegant Fluttershy? Oh, and can they be like holding hooves or hugging or something?

Here's my oc: 

post-13325-0-59138100-1362872396_thumb.png

Thanks so much, and bro hoof /)
Edited by Sir.Derpington Hooves

Why I would love an IRL, thanks for asking! smile.png

Can I please have my OC, Brown Horizon with the elegant Fluttershy? Oh, and can they be like holding hooves or hugging or something?

Here's my oc: 

Thanks so much, and bro hoof /)

Ok, I will try my best. Making them hug or hold hooves could be hard, but I'll try. Could you give me a picture for the background of them though? I need a place in the real world for them to be.

Ok, I will try my best. Making them hug or hold hooves could be hard, but I'll try. Could you give me a picture for the background of them though? I need a place in the real world for them to be.

Yea, sure. Here is a background, but if you need another one, just tell me.