Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Calling All Pegasisters/Female Bronies!

Love*Potion

Just a little shoutout from one pegasister to another img-1434273-1-yay.png

I, being a female here on the forums, feel very welcomed by everypony, despite their gender. Whether they be male or female we all share the same love for pony.

So my question to you is: How do you feel about being female on this forum? Do you feel out of place or right at home? Are you public about your femininity or more mysterious? Do you contribute to the fandom just as much as the boys?

Share any and all thoughts on the subject img-1434273-2-laugh.png

• Brohoof 18

I feel very welcomed on this forum. People are very nice, despite me being female. I don't really contribute to the fandom as much, since I'm not good at singing, writing, or drawing. blush.png  I'm usually public about my femininity, I see no reason to really hide it. laugh.png

• Brohoof 7

I don't feel any different for being a female. I feel like just another fan of the show. As you said, I feel welcomed by everypony on the forums, and I love it here. It's my cyber home. I don't hide my gender either. One look at my profile tells all. :)

The only thing I do is browse the forum and post in topics that interest me. There's nothing more to it than that, so I don't really contribute anything but my two cents.

• Brohoof 5

(edited)

*just jumping around the forums in my masculine fashion (not sure how that works, but whatever) when I see this thread*

HayGuysWhatsGoingOnInThisThread.jpg

*gasp* ohmy.png Girls?!?!  Making a thread just for girls?!?!?!?  As in "No boys allowed"?!?!?!?!?!?!

dry.png ...

585.jpg

Haha, Imma trolling around in your thread!!! img-387689-1-5e7kmu.png

*5 minutes later*

mellow.png OK, bored now, turns out it's no fun illegitimately trolling around a thread. huh.png  Let's see, how to solve this conundrum?

spiderWOman.jpg?1304709573

LOL, you wish!!! img-1379355-5-xtWXQl1.png