Penloy

Cats or Dogs?

Cats or Dogs?  

139 members have voted

1. 1. Cat's or Dogs?

I just saw a post relating to dogs and this popped up in my mind :) So what do you like better, cats or dogs? Personally, I like Cats better but I like both of them alot :)

I'm gonna have to go with dogs. I just feel like you can do more with them, and they're much more interactive than cats.

I still like cats, though.

Cats, definitely cats. I have extensive experience with both, currently have 3 dogs and 1 cat. Dogs are pretty annoying in general. All they do is bark, slobber, and get really depressed if you don't play with them. Not very independent. My cat is so nice, very independent little creature. Isn't afraid of me in the slightest. About the only annoying thing that he does is get in my face too much sometimes and knock stuff off of tables just for the fun of it.

Ehm, I'm not sure. Hopefully I will know what I like better some day... <---- Sarcasm.

MEEEEOW MEEEOOW IIII AMMM AAAA CAAAT!

Anyways, I like cats.

Cats, without a doubt. Dogs are annoying and consume your time like a black hole

Cats are also a million times more adorable and easier to take care of

Awww.... You're making me choose! Well as much as I LOVE the adorable cuteness of cats, I'm gonna have to say dogs. Mostly because I'm allergic to cats, but I do love that dogs are cute and cuddly. They are loyal without a doubt and give you unconditional love. They will always play with you and be there for you when you need them. They are more of a pain to take care of but there is a reason they are called "man's best friend" laugh.png

(edited)