Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Sir Lunashy's Signature Request Shop!

Jackleberry

(edited)

img-1672085-1-pvC9Zck.png

Temporarily closed for some time, sorry everypony.

Oh, why hello there! Welcome to my signature request shop! I made this thread because I wanted to start taking signature requests since I love making them for myself, but I've never really made any for other people. So, if you'd like me to make a signature (or avatar) for you, just fill out the form below and I'll try to make them as soon as I have the time! Also, please keep in mind that I'm not an expert/professional at this, so forgive me if they don't quite live up to your expectations.

Oh jeez I feel nervous about this xD

Notes/Rules:

- While this is mainly a signature request shop, I will also take avatar requests as well.

- I don't ignore requests, If your name hasn't appeared in 'Pending Requests' after making your request, then I just haven't seen it yet, most likely because I'm offline. I'll give you a brohoof to inform you that I've seen your request.

- There are NO restrictions regarding who can and cannot make a request. All member ranks are allowed and will be treated equally.

- I can NOT make GIF images.

- I can NOT make custom vectors or anything. If you wish to have me make certain poses or something, you must provide me with a vector of your own, either made by yourself or by somepony with the talent to do such things.

- I do NOT make custom drawings or OC's.

- Do NOT provide me with a low quality vector/background image (if you do, that is) please.

- If you're not satisfied with your request, I will gladly remake it if you want, just let me know!

- I work at my own pace, so please forgive me if your request hasn't been completed as soon as you'd like.

- Please give me credit by putting the following text somewhere in your signature, it would be much appreciated!:

Signature made by [member=Sir Lunashy]