Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Does anyone hear contribute to the community? 
By contribute, I mean do fanwork like fanfiction, art, animation, cosplay, ect. 

Personally, I don't.

I am a terrible artist, not willing to write fanfiction, and have no knowledge in cosplay. 

• Brohoof 1

Yeah.

I make brony music as the Freewave, run the brony musician directory and a few blogs, occasionally update the mlp fan wikia, and am a moderator on my little remix.

Were you looking to contribute more to the community yourself and wanting advice or just curious about others?  If you don't have skills or talent (yet) to make stuff you can always blog about others who do if you want to feel more involved. I've done a ton of fan blogs over time to feel involved and its pretty fun.

Edited by Freewave

You kidding me? I contribute just by being a part of the community. ;) 

Just kidding! I don't write fanfiction, at least for MLP, and I don't do fanart, but I am working on assembling my Octavia cosplay. So not really, I suppose. But I do enjoy seeing the fruits of other's labors. xD

Music. What up. Some of the best MLP:FiM metal covers you'll find on the Internet.

I also put forth a lot of ideas that are turning into Pony.fm features in the future.

I'm in the process of writing several fanfictions, just haven't finished any of them. I create 'sig art' sometimes, possibly could be persuaded to start taking requests now that I'm done university. Used to play an instrument, haven't touched it in years though. I think that's it for now. 

Well I do fan art, or at least try to do fan art. ^_^  Really other than that I dont do much other than just being a active brony. But I am trying to get into graphic design(for signatures & wallpapers) digital art and animation to contribute more to the community.