Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

planning Equestria Dudes

Sir.Flutter Hooves

Well hello there!

I, Sir.Flutter Hooves decided to do my very first Roleplay. It's basically a guy's version of Equestria Girls. (There are girls in here to, you can join) You can create your own Equestria Dude Character and basically make him anyway you want. When we have enough characters we shall begin.

MY character is Dreamy McStuds.

• Brohoof 5

I guess I will just use my OC that I used the last time I was in a roleplay, which was like almost a year ago lol. I'm not that good at roleplaying, just a warning lol

My OC's name is Ice Beam. He's in my sig.

Edited by Champion RD92
  • Brohoof 1

I never really been or participated in a role play but this one has got my attention. If you're willing to let me give it a shot then ill be more than glad to join.

I don't have my OC archived but I do have one, http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/torque-subject-to-change-r4587

let me know if you need more info

Edited by PonyBoy15
  • Brohoof 1

I will participate, but in the laziest, most indirect way possible.

Put me down for Leo, the true "Dude". He's the one guy who's never present, but is known by everyone. Leo is a chill guy with next to no temper. He drives a '76 Dodge truck and is never seen (I could really just put a period there) in anything other than a T-shirt and blue jeans. Leo wouldn't be offended if he was rejected from this, but I threw him in here on the off chance you'd say sure.

Edited by Twilight Spackle
  • Brohoof 3

Leo could have any woman he so pleased. However, Leo is not exactly the biggest fan of "commitment".

He is still never present.

Edited by Twilight Spackle
  • Brohoof 3

Well, I do love to roleplay, and finally there's a roleplay around here I am willing to join.

I shall claim my OC, Pitch Light, the feminie Otomen whom is not yet dating her, but has a crush on Pinkie Pie.