Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Eureka's Punk Music thread

Eureka

So, yeah.

I saw alot of people were making this kind of thread so I decided to make one. :lol:

If the genre has the word Punk in it, you can post it here. xD

Im not good at this....

......Just post your punk music.

http://youtu.be/Dhh24BB84e4

Edited by Eureka
  • Brohoof 3

I'm not sure if these count, and if they don't, I will feel like such a moron. :P

I Miss You by: Blink-182

Boulevard of Broken Dreams by: Green Day

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGzgoSg5OZg

Me Against the World by: Simple Plan

Some Say by: Sum 41

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbuhS9HVmLQ

The genres for these bands are everywhere, I swear. 

• Brohoof 2

I'm not sure if these count, and if they don't, I will feel like such a moron. :P

*shudders* Sorry mate but those bands AREN'T punk, not even the slightest, they are more emo than anything else, which isn't that good. But that is just my opinion, Punk is more like this:

Dust to Dust by the Misfits:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-IIFD8jxN8g

Do You Remember Rock n Roll Radio by The Ramones:

I Fought the Law by The Clash:

and

Anarchy in the UK by The Sex Pistols:

*sighs* you late 90's/00's kids have no idea what REAL punk is!!!

Edited by Swift Quill
  • Brohoof 1

*shudders* Sorry mate but those bands AREN'T punk, not even the slightest, they are more emo than anything else, which isn't that good. But that is just my opinion, Punk is more like this:

I don't know, they were all registered under punk-rock, so I assumed they counted. But, like I said, the genre orderings were a mess. >.>

I found them under every punk list so far, unless it's only certain songs by those bands. .-.

What about "Date Rape" by: Sublime?  

I don't know, they were all registered under punk-rock, so I assumed they counted. But, like I said, the genre orderings were a mess. >.>

I found them under every punk list so far, unless it's only certain songs by those bands. .-.