Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

What to do?

Barz

Hello everone!

So, like I said in 'welcome' thread, I am new here and from seeing the different topics... I just really don't know what to do. So! In my own little world I think the best way to get started is to talk randomly and get to know people. What i'd like to know is simple: I want to know about you. What do you like? Hobbies? You want to share something happy? Or maybe something sad?

For starters, I can say I like coding. I'm a programmer. And I like gaming! My parents owned a small arcade before I was born. When I was born, they closed it, but I got to keep that sweet sweet atari with a bunch of games (awwwww yeah!), so games are a natural thing for me. I personally prefer the PS3 and im thinking about buying the DS3/Vita at the moment. Right now im working in a "high level" game for a canadian company... so go me! Nonetheless a part of me would really like to enter the indie game dev community... I just really like making games.

I also believe in helping others. Being friendly is what i've been trying to be for the past 22 years (23 this next may) so if anyone is a beginner programmer and needs advice, i'd be glad to help!

Oh and one last thing: I am very jealous of designers. I wish I could do what they do. Even if its "simple" forum signatures or overly complicated draw designs, I can't do it and boy do I wish I could. :(

Bye now!

• Brohoof 1

The easiest way to make friends on the forum... as I belive, is to chat in the chat room! :D

Ofc you can post in the fanclubs, and get to know other ponies that likes the same pony as you.

Or you can just visit other ponies profiles and message them If you want to become better acquainted with them.

easy as that :P

Hello! :)

Well, I don't quite know where to start. I like photography and art. I seem to be one of the few girls who is actually into Xbox and who doesn't just use their brothers stuff.