Jump to content

    • Search

Register now to remove this ad.

Which of the 7 Deadly Sins do you have?

  • Please log in to reply
42 replies to this topic

#1 The Soldier

The Soldier

    Psychic Clopper

  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:04 PM

The 7 deadly sins are known to religion (Catholicism I believe) that includes wrath, avarice (extreme greed), sloth, vanity (extreme pride), lust, envy, and gluttony.


I'm sure that all of us have at least one, knowing that everyone of us here sins...


So which of the 7 deadly sins do you believe you have?


For me, I honestly think that I have a bit of wrath, a pinch of envy, some greed and sloth, and mostly lust. Maybe not enough lust to cause trouble, but it is somewhat high...

Register now to remove this ad.

#2 Doctor XFizzle

Doctor XFizzle

    Sports Brony & 12th Doctor

  • Donors

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:10 PM

Sloth and gluttony mostly but not anything extreme like.

#3 Scootalove


    ✮The Best in The World✮

  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:17 PM

Wrath is the only sin that I have, since my anger is uncontrollable.

#4 super2379



  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:21 PM

I have wrath. And it's bad. Really bad.

#5 Techite Sparkle

Techite Sparkle


  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:21 PM

I would say slight lust concerning my control freakyness and OCD.
And envy for others and what I can't have.

#6 SharpWit



  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:31 PM

What is this sin you speak of? sounds like the average day of a teenager.

#7 Sugar Pea

Sugar Pea

    Elite PegaOtaku

  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:34 PM

Sloth, and gluttony the most. Sometimes i'm guilty of having vanity, too. A little bit of everything else... Dear god, what have I become? ;-;

Edited by Kitteh Cakes, 21 December 2013 - 09:35 PM.

#8 toby rogers

toby rogers


  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 09:42 PM

sloth, gluttony and lust with just a tiny bit of wrath 

#9 SS Patches

SS Patches


  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 10:04 PM

well does it count if you have multi-personalities? because if yes then yes Extreme Wrath

#10 Fresh Nonsense

Fresh Nonsense

    Everyday's great at your Junes!

  • Administrators
  • Community Admin, contortionist, and mistress of obscure JRPG's

Posted 21 December 2013 - 10:07 PM

Sneezy! Sins not dwarves. Lust. I'm a newlywed. What can you really expect?

#11 CloserToTheSun


    And I get a nosebleed, but I always stand up.

  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 10:08 PM

Gluttony is one I admit I have. Sloth might be another one, but I'm actually getting better. Yay me.

#12 Diamondeye83



  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 10:27 PM

I have a lot of trouble admitting that I am wrong. So pride.

#13 Smarts



  • Blank Flanks

Posted 21 December 2013 - 10:33 PM

I have a strong dose of envy. There are numerous people here that I envy, which makes me just look like a jerk, I guess. :(

#14 Wolf.


    FlightSim Pilot

  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 10:38 PM

I know that feel man, I'm also pretty lusty myself :/, but the first step to forgiveness is to admit it!..followed by the more difficult steps...


I do like to eat a lot (til I'm 110% full, maybe 120% if it's good food or The Salt Lick), but I can't necessarily say I do it to the point of sin since I have my limits and try to keep it to myself and not affect others (i.e. "I'm going to eat some of your turkey"...dammit Brandon >:o! lol).

#15 iceestarz



  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 10:50 PM

You all need to just go all out on this.

Me? I'm pretty positive I am doing all 7 deadly sins every single day. Cause I do what I want. It's all good though, I'm prepared. I played Dante's Inferno. No biggie. Hell ain't got nothing on me.

#16 RAEce Car

RAEce Car


  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 11:09 PM

1. Lust but i can usually handle that. ;) haha -_-

2. Vanity/Pride

3. Wrath

4. Sloth


oh well. Still got da swag ya feel me homedawgs?

#17 IceBeerG



  • Users

Posted 21 December 2013 - 11:19 PM

Well, while i think all people have quite enough of all 7 sins in themselves, i can declare myself the sloth itself.

#18 Static Electricity

Static Electricity


  • Users

Posted 22 December 2013 - 12:26 AM

Actually, everyone has all of these sins, as well as any personality flaw, to a certain degree.


Now for my answer, from most to least prominent:


1: Wrath


2: Envy


3: Sloth


4: Pride


5: Avarice


6: Lust


7: Gluttony

Edited by Static Electricity, 22 December 2013 - 12:26 AM.

#19 Mand'alor Dash

Mand'alor Dash

    The Storyteller

  • Users

Posted 22 December 2013 - 01:30 AM

Greed? Check.

Gluttony? Check.

Lust? Check.

Wrath? Check.

Pride? Check.

Sloth? Double check.

Envy? Actually, I think I might be innocent of that one.

#20 w i l d s t a r

w i l d s t a r

    The One True Jimmy

  • Users

Posted 22 December 2013 - 02:04 AM

While I am normally of the opinion that such things are like Pokemon, in that you gotta catch 'em all, I had to let envy go, as there was no one for me to envy. I'm the best around and I know it.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users