Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

What d'you learn at school today?

Crimson

I learned that I'm really bad at learning things in Interactive Game Design....namely, Finite State Machines, Neural Networks, and Genetic Algorithms. 

• Brohoof 2

Look what I learned how to do.

Good...NOW UNLEARN IT. D:

I also learned how to open my Algebra assignments, look at them, and immediately close them. ;-; 

• Brohoof 1

We did the Zimbardo study, the Ainsworth (strange situation) study and the Milgram experiment.

All very good studies, the Zimbardo one especially. There was a recent documentary/show I saw that had Zimbardo in it and he was talking about it. Hope y'keep learning about Psychology, it's an interesting field.

• Brohoof 1

All very good studies, the Zimbardo one especially. There was a recent documentary/show I saw that had Zimbardo in it and he was talking about it. Hope y'keep learning about Psychology, it's an interesting field.

It's just about the only subject I'm studying that doesn't downright confuse me.

We're moving onto stress and psychopathology this week which should be fun. We also did tests in class to measure our psychopathic traits and I scored pretty much 100 percent for everything XD It got some funny reactions for my classmates.

• Brohoof 1

It's just about the only subject I'm studying that doesn't downright confuse me.

We're moving onto stress and psychopathology this week which should be fun. We also did tests in class to measure our psychopathic traits and I scored pretty much 100 percent for everything XD It got some funny reactions for my classmates.