Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello fello bronies!

Xenon_Fesk

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

rainbow-dash

How did you find MLP Forums?

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Rainbow Dash

How did you find MLP Forums?: I like MLP and saw this, so it seemed legit.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: I watched a walkthrough of "Amnesia: the small horse" (lol, right? XD) I then wondered if the antagonist Discord was a disney character or not (He looked familiar,) so I looked him up. Surely enough, I discovered the wonders of MLP...

I am an author on FIMfiction.net, if I am not doing anything related to MLP:FIM, then I am playing Team Fortress 2, and I've actually never gotten an official "Welcome to the herd" from anyone. I am new to these forums so please be kind. I am happy to meet all of you!

-yay!-

Hi there!

I'm new to the herd, too, so welcome! 

In reply to your own introduction:

Favorite of the Mane 6: I'm leaning towards Twilight Sparkle since she's so much like me.

Finding the forums: A simple Google search.

Becoming a Brony: i watched the documentary on Netflix and then the show. I freakin' love everything about it. 

• Brohoof 1

I have to agree with you, the documentary almost brought me to tears to see how awesome it was to see people who like ponies connect together. I hope to see you around the forums!

Welcome to the herd.  

I just joined a little over a week ago...so I'm still pretty new too.  I also came to be a Brony by first watching the Brony documentary.  

I'm still in my obsession phase...might be awhile lol.

RD was my favorite to begin with hence my sn, but Pinkie Pie has completely stolen that spot.  

Haha! Another point for dash, you're way too cool!

Welcome to the forums, the herd, and all things My Little Pony. 

I feel like a veteran. I became a brony in 2010. Four years... Wow.

*Bows down* OOOOOH teach me, master swami!

Edited by Deesinn